The Summer Remake.

Like most people, summer is one of my favorite times of year. I don’t particular like the weather, especially in humid as hell Houston. I love summer because there just seems to be more time to do things. Lucky for me I’m starting a new job this June making much better money then I had been this past year.

This summer my goals are simple: lose weight, and do stuff! When I say do stuff I mean not sit on my bed as much as I love it and get off my ass and take pictures, read, go places. I need to lose weight because I’ve gained a lot since I moved back from NYC. I knew this was going to happen because its just so easy to get out of the habit of working out and eating right in this city.

I’ll probably use this to document my summer. So stay tuned and wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

